Contact Us

Contact Details

Tel: 013-656 6099
Fax: 086-675 0645
Email:  info@bpacomputers.co.za

Physical Address

9 Watermeyer Street
Extention 8, Witbank
1035


View Larger Map

GPS
Coordinates

S 25°53'19,5"
E029°13'22,4"

Postal
Address

P.O. Box 13305
Leraatsfontein
1038

Banking
Details

Bank: Standard
Bank Branch: Witbank
Acount No: 331320134
Bank Code: 052750

Specific Contact Details

Sales
Contact: Suria van den Heever
Tell:013 656 6099
sales@bpacomputers.co.za

Workshop
workshop@bpacomputers.co.za
JobControl
Contact: Eliske Beck
eliskeb@bpacomputers.co.za
Debtors
Contact: Marthie Van Wyk
debtors@bpacomputers.co.za
Creditors
Contact: Elizabeth Van Wyk
creditors@bpacomputers.co.za
General Enquiries
Contact: Alitha Du Preez
info@bpacomputers.co.za
Technical Manager
Contact: Victor Wright
victorw@bpacomputers.co.za

Recommended Brands